LTC CLASSES

Please call 254-613-4666 for availability for all posted classes. Must pay in advance. Cost is $100.

LTC Class Dates:

Saturday, Nov. 28 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 11 - 8 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 12 - 8 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 1 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 8 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 15 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 22 - 8 a.m.

Saturday, Jan. 23 - 8 a.m.

Friday, Jan. 29 - 8 a.m.

(20 spots available for each class)

PRIVATE LESSONS

 

Private shooting lessons - $60. (Does not include range fee, firearm rental, target or ammunition.)

  • NO REFUNDS on classes purchased.
  • Pre-paid classes are allowed one reschedule.